sunset

Other Resources

UTAH

Senator Oren Hatch, http://www.hatch.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-orrin
Senator Mike Lee, http://www.lee.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/washington-d-c-office
Representative Chris Stewart, https://stewart.house.gov/contact
Governor Gary Herbert, http://www.utah.gov/governor/contact
Deputy Chief of Staff, Mike Mower, mmower@utah.gov
Lt. Governor, Spensor Cox, www.utah.gov/ltgovernor/contact
Director of Environmental Quality, Alan Matheson, amatheson@utah.gov
Director of Parks and Recreation, Fred Hayes, fredhayes@utah.gov
UGOED, Brad Petersen, Director, bradp@utah.gov
Utah Senate, Peter Knudson, pknudson@le.utah.gov
Utah Senate, Daniel Thatcher, dthatcher@le.utah.gov
Utah House, Merrill Nelson, mnelson@le.utah.gov
Utah House, Doug Sagers, dougsagers@le.utah.gov
Wendover Mayor, Mike Crawford, http://wendovercityutah.com/City_Council.htm

NEVADA

Senator Harry Reid, Senate Minority Leader, http://www.reid.senate.gov/contact
Senator Dean Heller, http://www.heller.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form
Governor Brian Sandoval, http://gov.nv.gov/contact
West Wendover Mayor Emily Carter http://westwendovercity.com/resguide/mayor.php